FREE Shipping on Orders Over $35

Chakra Pyramid

Chakra Pyramid

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Need a visual reminder to align and harmonize? Balancing and consolidating, these 7 unique layers of polished gemstones symbolize and connect with the 7 chakras found within each of us, from root to crown. 

Ground in, get centered, and awaken your spirit through each chakra connection:

  • Root: Sexuality & Stability. Red. Carnelian.
  • Sacral: Pleasure & Creativity. Orange. Citrine.
  • Solar Plexus: Fight or Flight. Yellow. Smoky Quartz.
  • Heart: Love & Emotions. Green. Jade.
  • Throat: Communication & Expression. Blue. Sandstone.
  • Third Eye: Vision & Intuition. Indigo. Turquoise.
  • Crown: Spirituality & Divination. Purple/Clear. Amethyst.

Makes an excellent addition to your meditation or healing space; the perfect gift for the enlightened ones in your life.

Minerals: Red Carnelian, Citrine, Smoky Quartz, Jade, Blue Sandstone, Turquoise,  Amethyst.

Size: 6cm